JIT OFFICE: 619-770-1850 | YOUTH SERVICES: 760-505-6647 | NORTH COUNTY: 619-218-8566 | jit@jitfosteryouth.org

We are grateful for every member of the JIT Board of Directors and their meaningful contributions!

Board membership has a minimum two-year term, generally with a term limit of three consecutive terms.
100% of board members contribute financially to the JIT organization.

Meet Our Board Members:

David Archambault
Board Chair, Managing Member, Showley Archambault & Alexander
2 years

Lauren Silverman, PhD
Vice Chair, Retired Managing Director Novartis Venture Fund
2 years

Joan Coppenrath
Treasurer, SVP, HSBC Bank
2 years

Lauri Buehler
Secretary,Retired Mortgage/Real Estate Professional
1 year

Diane Archambault
Personal Wardrobe Consultant
2 years

Steven Buehler
President, Southwest Pacific Partners, LLC
1 year

Tracy Burgett
Director of Financial Planing, Platt Wealth Management

Chris Burr
Sr. Vice-President / Center Manager, Citizen’s Business Bank
3 years

Donald Canteen
Branch Manager/US Bank

Grace Chui-Miller
Chief Financial Officer, Correlation Ventures
2 years

Theodore DeFrank
President and CFO, Active Motif
5 years

Donna Desrosiers
CEO/D&D Enterprise Group

Robert Freund
Principal/ Synergration Solutions

Dan Fulkerson
Managing Attorney/Batta Fulkerson

Mike Halpern
1 year

Pamela Hunt
Retired Educator
5 years

Brad Livingston
President, Residential Wholesale Mortgage, Inc.
3 years

Matthew Medeiros
Vice President of Clelland & Company, Inc.
3 year

Bill Morgan
Owner/ Morgan Real Estate

Gretchen Morgan
Tax Accountant/ Gretchen Morgan & Associates

Shandy Pinkowski
Attorney, Latham & Watkins, LLP
1 year

Nanci Porter
Founder, Talent Point Consulting
1 year

Ruth Schmid
Founder/SpeakInc Speakers Bureau

David Schulman
Founder/Moore,Schulman & Moore, APC
1 year

Nancy Spector
Certified Specialist, Estate Planning, Trust and Probate Law
1 year

Abdi Yusuf
Executive Recruiter, Vistage Worldwide
1 year


Advisory Council

Jorge Cabrera
Supervisor, Casey Family Programs

Harriet Carter, Esq.
A Professional Law Corporation

Lynne Doyle
Chief Financial Officer, Sand River Holdings

Sean Ferrel
CEO/President, Managed Solution

Brad Norris
Philanthropist and Community Volunteer

Alan Sorkin
President, San Diego Social Venture Partners

Honorary Board/Co-Founders

Diane Cox
Co-Founder/Past Board Chair, JIT Development Director, Professional Coach

Jeanette Day, Esq.
Co-Founder, Lawyer for the County of San Diego

Tony Hsu
Co-Founder/Past Treasurer, Founder/Chief Investment Officer, Alethea Capital Management, LLC

Louarn Sorkin
Co-Founder JIT, Founding Partner San Diego Social Venture Partners

Kathryn Vaughn, Esq.
Co-Founder/Past President, Partner, Law Offices of Vaughn and Vaughn

Just in Time for Foster Youth board