JIT OFFICE: 619-770-1850    YOUTH SERVICES: 760-505-6647 jit@jitfosteryouth.org

Youth, please call:

760-505-6647

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 601627
San Diego, CA 92160

Physical Address (No Mail, Please)
4560 Alvarado Canyon Rd, Suite 2G  San Diego, CA 92120

Development & Volunteer Engagement

Monetary Investments & Legacy Gifts:
Diane Cox
858-705-1705
Diane@JITfosteryouth.org

Grant, Sponsorship & Donor Inquiries:
Michele Silverthorn
619-677-2120
Michele@JITfosteryouth.org

Investor Stewardship:
Victoria Willis
619-218-9781
Victoria@JITfosteryouth.org

In-Kind Gifts Pick-Ups/Drop-Offs:
Ivan Chavez
619-218-8917
Ivan@JITfosteryouth.org

In-Kind Gifts Tax Letters:
Ivan Chavez
619-218-8917
Ivan@JITfosteryouth.org

New Volunteer Orientation/Volunteer Opportunities:
Ren Cabales
619-218-9581
Ren@JITfosteryouth.org

Director of Volunteer Services:
Monica Cannon
619-384-6813
Monica@JITfosteryouth.org

CRM & Analytics:
Trish Horton
760-505-2891
Trish@JITfosteryouth.org

Events & Donor Stewardship:
Karen Miller
Karen@JITfosteryouth.org

 

 

Executive Director

Don Wells
858-663-2081
Don@JITfosteryouth.org

Youth Services

Youth Services Cell:
760-505-6647

New Participants:
Women: Nancy Tran
619-269-5818
Nancy@JITfosteryouth.org

Men: Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

JIT Connect:
Reshae Cuevas
619-677-2113
Reshae@JITfosteryouth.org

Basic Needs/Emergency Assistance:
Women: Nancy Tran
619-269-5818
Nancy@JITfosteryouth.org

Men: Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

Career Horizons/Financial Horizons: 
Janeth Gonzalez
619-677-3484
Janeth@JITfosteryouth.org

College Bound:
Virgo Villajin
510-600-2897
Virgo@jitfosteryouth.org

Financial Fitness: 
Steven Silva
619-269-5789
Steven@JITfosteryouth.org

My First Home:
Steven Silva
619-269-5789
Steven@JITfosteryouth.org

Changing Lanes:
Allie Castellanos
619-677-2119
Allie@JITfosteryouth.org

Pathways to Financial Power:
Amanda Larson
619-770-1853
Amanda@JITfosteryouth.org

Bridges To Success:
Omar Chavez
619-677-2122
Omar@JITfosteryouth.org

Director of Youth Services:
Vanessa Davis
619-991-4395
Vanessa@JITfosteryouth.org