JIT OFFICE: 619-770-1850 | YOUTH SERVICES: 760-505-6647 | NORTH COUNTY: 619-218-8566 | jit@jitfosteryouth.org

Youth Services

Call

760-505-6647 (Main Office)
619-218-8566 (North County)

Drop In Centers

Mission Valley
4560 Alvarado Canyon Rd., Ste. 2G
San Diego, CA 92120

North County
302 N. Indiana Ave.
Vista, CA 92084

North County Youth Services Manager
Nancy Tran
619-269-5818
Nancy@JITfosteryouth.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 601627
San Diego, CA 92160

Youth Services Cell:
760-505-6647

Director of Youth Services:
Vanessa Davis
619-991-4395
Vanessa@JITfosteryouth.org

New Participants:
Kyra Kurita
619-269-1062
Kyra@JITfosteryouth.org

Basic Needs/Emergency Assistance:
Daniella Tafoya
619-269-5789
Daniella@JITfosteryouth.org

Pathways to Financial Power:
Amanda Larson
619-770-1853
Amanda@JITfosteryouth.org

JIT Connect:
Reshae Cuevas
619-677-2113
Reshae@JITfosteryouth.org

Fin Fit 101
Allie Castellanos
(619) 770-1853
Allie@JITfosteryouth.org

Career Horizons/Financial Horizons: 
Janeth Gonzalez
619-677-3484
Janeth@JITfosteryouth.org

College Bound:
Virgo Villajin
510-600-2897
Virgo@JITfosteryouth.org

Financial Fitness: 
Daniella Tafoya
619-269-5789
Daniella@JITfosteryouth.org

My First Home:
Virgo Villajin
510-600-2897
Virgo@JITfosteryouth.org

Changing Lanes:
Allie Castellanos
(619) 770-1853
Allie@JITfosteryouth.org

Bridges To Success:
Virgo Villajin (Interim)
510-600-2897
Virgo@JITfosteryouth.org

Development

Monetary Investments & Legacy Gifts
Diane Cox
858-705-1705
Diane@JITfosteryouth.org

Grant, Sponsorship & Donor Inquiries
619-677-2120

Investor Stewardship
Kathy Blair
619-269-5422
Kathy@JITfosteryouth.org

Events & Donor Stewardship
Karen Miller
Karen@JITfosteryouth.org

CRM & Analytics
Trish Horton
760-505-2891
Trish@JITfosteryouth.org

Volunteer Services

Volunteer & Administrative Services Director
Monica Cannon
619-384-6813
Monica@JITfosteryouth.org

New Volunteer Orientation/Volunteer Opportunities
Ren Cabales
619-218-9581
Ren@JITfosteryouth.org

In-Kind Gifts Pick-Ups/Drop-Offs
Ivan Chavez
619-218-8917
Ivan@JITfosteryouth.org

In-Kind Gifts Tax Letters
Ivan Chavez
619-218-8917
Ivan@JITfosteryouth.org

 

Executive Director

Don Wells
858-663-2081
Don@JITfosteryouth.org

.